Green Mountain Youth Symphony
P.O. Box 384
Montpelier, VT 05601-0384
802-888-4470
info@gmys-vt.org

Staff

Leah Wilhjelm, Executive Director
     (802) 888-4470 ~~ leah@gmys-vt.org

Robert Blais, Artistic Director
  Conductor, Concert and Senior Orchestras
    (802) 229-9214 ~~ bob@gmys-vt.org

Paul Perley
 Conductor, Repertory Orchestra
    (802) 229-1501 ~~ paul@gmys-vt.org

Board of Directors

Judith Ehrlich, Co-Chair
   judith@gmys-vt.org
 

Julie Giffin, Co-Chair

   julie@gmys-vt.org

Jessa Loranger, Secretary

   jessa@gmys-vt.org

Leah-Marie Gagnon, Treasurer
   leah-marie@gmys-vt.org

Lynne Addiego

   lynne@gmys-vt.org

Royce Meyer

   roycemeyer@hotmail.com

​​

 

Contact any GMYS staff or board member using the numbers and email addresses listed here. Or send a general email using the form below.

 

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Thank you! GMYS will be in touch.